Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5330

中文老師!!!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, 中文老師!!! image
image 1 of 1
Full Name 陳柏村
Your Location Taoyuan County 桃園縣
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL-ibt,SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEFL 109 SAT:1490

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County,Zhongli, Pingzhen, Yangmei, Southern Taoyuan County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Mathematics
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Michigan
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Michigan
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hii, this is Michael! I was born in Taiwan, raised in Shanghai, went to a boarding school in the Pennsylvania, and currently a student in the University of Michigan, majoring in Mathematics of Finance & Risk Management. I've been a Chinese tutor back in high school to spread Chinese culture and help my classmates with their mandarin homework. I am easy to talk to, a big sports fan, and willing to talk about anything in life! I hope I can be more than a tutor but also a friend with you!

Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 19
Postal Zone
Favorites