Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6002 2019-08-10

Native English Speaker with 3 years teaching experience in ESL, Conversational, and Business English

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Native English Speaker with 3 years teaching experience in ESL, Conversational, and Business English image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Sunderland
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Business
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores Distinction (Highest grade) in TESOL
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Native English Speaker with 3 years teaching experience in ESL, Conversational, and Business English

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi everyone! My name is Roy and I am a native English speaker from the United Kingdom. I graduated from the University of Sunderland in 2014 with a BA in English and Creative Writing. I first began my teaching career in Tokyo, Japan, having gain employment at a top language school. I was the headteacher at this school for five days a week, and I taught a variety of students ranging from kindergarten children, elementary, adults, all the way to senior level. I also taught Business English to a select few clients using textbooks and personalised objectives. I also hold a 120-Hour TESOL certificate.

I am experienced in many fields of teaching English, so I can assist you in a lot of ways. My focus is on reading, writing, and listening, as well as Business English. With Business English, I can help you with your interview skills, how to write emails, using ice-breakers, how to set-up meetings, etc.

I currently live in Taipei and I am available on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday mornings until 1 pm.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer I am also available on a Thursday morning sometimes - please enquire
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Elementary School Teacher,Junior High School Teacher,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 27
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 110
Favorites