AD Number : 5890 2018-12-03

Knowing English will change your life and I can help

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Knowing English will change your life and I can help image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Computer Science
Highest Educational Level institution Name Western Governor’s University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Information Management
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Information Technology
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS,TESOL / TEFL,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores Microsoft Certified Information Professional, CompTIA I.T. Project Managment +, TESOL/TEFL Certification with additional specialties in young & business learners, and others
Years of Tutoring Experience 10
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Knowing English will change your life and I can help

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is Brad and I’ve lived in Taiwan almost two years.
I now live in Taoyuan District, Taoyuan (330)
I love Taiwan and the people here.
I’m offering private tutoring in English.
I’m a former Professor of Komawaza University in Tokyo, Japan and Chaoyang University of Technology in Taichung, Taiwan.
I can help you with: Speaking, Listening, Conversation, and Writing. I can also help you with projects such as presentations, advertisements, written papers (formal, business, or academic journal submissions), technical projects in English ( such as video editing) and project planning.
I’m available during daylight and night time hours.
Are you ready to make your dreams come true? If yes, send me a message


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County,Zhongli, Pingzhen, Yangmei, Southern Taoyuan County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 40
Your Location Taoyuan County 桃園縣
Postal Zone 330