AD Number : 5397

Looking for language exchange or tutoring job!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Looking for language exchange or tutoring job! image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Jasmine Zeng
Your Location
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Zhongli, Pingzhen, Yangmei, Southern Taoyuan County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Linguistics
Highest Educational Level institution Name Teaching Chinese as a Second Language
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Linguistics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Ming Chuan University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I'm Jasmine, I've recently graduated from Ming Chuan University major in teaching Chinese as a second language and trying to find some tutoring jobs as my additional earnings except only for one income.
I can teach you listening, speaking, reading, and writing as I used to teach migrant workers Mandarin.
In addition, I also want to improve my English reading and writing skills for the future job requirement. So if you want we can exchange our language for no extra charge.
As for self-recommendation, I love reading literature for any type of genre and I also write articles and book reviews so it would be great if we can share about it.

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 22
Postal Zone