Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6204 2021-05-01

English tutor for professionals working in Education

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, English tutor for professionals working in Education image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Accounting
Highest Educational Level institution Name The University of Sheffield
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Accounting
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name The University of Sheffield
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores I have a 300 hour TESOL Diploma
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) English tutor for professionals working in Education

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi everyone. I'm originally from England and I've been living in Taiwan for over a year. I have over 3 years of English teaching experience since gaining my TESOL diploma.
This year I have decided to make my first steps into the private tutoring of adults.
I want to help committed professionals (primarily those involved in education) achieve their goals (professional or personal) by improving their pronunciation, vocabulary and fluency.

My approach to teaching is simple. I like to talk and ask questions and I encourage my students to do the same.

If anyone like this is looking for private tutor, please contact me.
If you know someone like this, please share their contact in the comments so I can contact them.

PS: The private tutoring times can be arranged according to the student’s availability, although I will not be available from 3.00 pm to 8.00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday) and 12.00 PM to 8.00 pm on Thursday due to my other teaching commitments.

Thanks in advance!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Webcam Tutoring,Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 34
Your Location Hsinchu City 新竹市
Postal Zone 300
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告