xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
AD Number : 5172 2016-08-02

French/English

image 1 of 1
Your Nationality France
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in France
Highest Educational Level Major Linguistics
Highest Educational Level institution Name Applied foreign languages
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in France
Bachelor's Degree Major Linguistics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Nice
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of French
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 120 hours
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) French/English

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

350NT/hour ! I'am a native French speaker with fluent English.
I can help you improve your languages. I have a BA and TOEFL. I'll be happy to answer any of your questions.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Tainan,Kaohsiung County
Currently I am a(an) Translator,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 23
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Postal Zone 800