Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5827 2018-09-15

English tutoring

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, English tutoring image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Oregon State University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Oregon State University
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores Completed a 100 hour TESOL/TEFL certification
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) English tutoring

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am an American English teacher, recently moved to Taipei, looking for extra tutoring jobs. I have a bachelor's degree in Human Development and Family Sciences with an option in childhood development. I enjoy working with children but I am open to teaching older than primary levels if needed! I teach in the mornings/afternoons during the week but am open to anytime in the evenings. I would prefer to work in Central Taipei City but it's definitely negotiable. I have the most experience with conversational English, reading, and writing- but also enjoy a good art or science project for a funner experience! Willing to start immediately.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Preschool/Day Care Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 24
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 110
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告