Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5726 2018-05-05

Australian English Tutor!!!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Australian English Tutor!!! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Australia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Australia
Highest Educational Level Major Psychology
Highest Educational Level institution Name Curtin University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Australia
Bachelor's Degree Major Psychology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Curtin University
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Australian English Tutor!!!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hey,

I’m Chamma from Australia. I’m looking for students to tutor. I came to Taiwan because I love Taiwanese food and I want to learn Chinese. Chinese is a good skill to have 💪🏼 I have a mixed accent of Australia, America, and the UK.

I’m 26 and I live in Taipei, but I can come to Taoyuan, New Taipei City or Keelung .

I’ve been living in Taipei for 1.5 years now. We can meet at a cafe or whatever suits you 🙂 I’m planning on living in Taipei for 10-15 years, I love it here! I have an ARC.

I’ll take 1000NT an hour.

I’m available on weekends and every weeknight except for Tuesday and Friday.

I can teach basic speaking, listening, reading, comprehension. I can help you understand YouTube videos, movies, menus, directions, accents, job interviews, pronunciation, almost anything.

Feel free to ask any questions!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 26
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 110
Favorites