AD Number : 6222 2021-08-19

Experienced English Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced English Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Ireland
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Ireland
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Limerick, Ireland
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Ireland
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Limerick, Ireland
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Irish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate,TESOL / TEFL,TOEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores Degree in English and Media
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced English Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am an experienced English teacher with 5 years teaching experience including tutoring 1-1 and teaching in a classroom setting. I have taught in both Vietnam and currently Taiwan with a wide range of students, from young learners to adults.

I can help you:

• Speak fluently
• Sound more natural
• Perfect pronunciation
• Broaden vocabulary and grammar


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,400
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an)
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 32
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone