AD Number : 5189 2016-08-20

American English tutor - 9 years experience - Master's degree - Speaks Chinese - Very friendly

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, American English tutor - 9 years experience - Master's degree - Speaks Chinese - Very friendly image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved MBA
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major MBA
Highest Educational Level institution Name Concordia University of Wisconsin
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Graphic Design
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Saltlake Community College
Your Mandarin Ability Good
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before SAT
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 9
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) American English tutor - 9 years experience - Master's degree - Speaks Chinese - Very friendly

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

For the past three years of working at a local institute of technology (Tzu Hui Institute of Pingtung Taiwan), I have handled many academic papers, providing translation and proofreading services. I have also provided English tutoring services to students studying English as a second language. I have been doing private tutoring for 9 years.

I am completely fluent in English, and have a good command of spoken Mandarin Chinese. I am also a hard-working, time-oriented worker, who enjoys completing a job successfully. I am a great choice for your private tutor.

I would love the opportunity to teach you one on one or in a small group. Please contact me if you are interested.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,100
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Kaohsiung County,Pingtung
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,University Professor,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 35
Your Location Pingtung County 屏東縣
Postal Zone 92044