AD Number : 5507

Tutor of Chinese in Kaohsiung

Full Name Jessy Lin
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC total score 802.

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Nanzi, Zuoying, Gushan, Sanmin, Northern Kaohsiung City,Qianjin, Zinxing, Yangcheng, Central Kaohsiung City,Linya, Zianzhen, Qijin, Xiaogan, Southern Kaohsiung City,Kaohsiung County,Pingtung
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan,Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Pingtung Institute of Commerce
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Pingtung Institute of Commerce
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello my future students,

Nǐ Hǎo. This is my first-year tutoring Chinese though I had English tutor experience for junior high school students in my college years. Thus, I have clear grammar structure in English, as well as the counterpart in Chinese.

I am a Mandarin/Taiwanese native speaker. Being a salesperson in Sporting industry gave me the chances collaborating with others internationally. I am a good listener and problem-solver at work. Therefore I wish to carry you a personal Chinese-learning plan before we start the class. The first hour as an introductory is for Free because I wish to establish a communication model for the possible future classes (if you agree). 😊

Phone: 07-381-0408
Mobile: 0988-263-639

Hope to see you soon.

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 45
Postal Zone 807