AD Number : 5249 2016-10-16

wanting a fun lesson for improving your Chinese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, wanting a fun lesson for improving your Chinese image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Sheffield Hallam University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Physical Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Taiwan Normal University
Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading
Certificates or Tests your have taught before Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam,TOEIC,IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC,IELTS,FLPT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores IELTS 6.5
Years of Tutoring Experience 6
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) wanting a fun lesson for improving your Chinese

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My mainly tutorial are are in English, Mandarin and various sport skills.

Mandarin, I have shared my native language to many foreign students and their age are wide, from children to adults. Due to Mandarin is my mother tongue, I am confident to reach most my students goal. Like passing Chinese exam or daily conversation.

English, I went England to study master degree and it makes myself are capable to share my English with non-English speaker. I have more than 2 years tutorial experience in teaching English. As same as teaching Mandarin, I am more than willing to meet children and adults. Different usage will be used in different request from students.

Sport: my major is physical education and sport management. I have over 6 years tutorial experience in physical education. Swimming, basketball, badminton, table tennis, tennis etc. Sometimes the students request me to play sport with them in different languages.

I am more than happy to share my capability with more people =)


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Taichung County
Currently I am a(an) Translator,Full-Time Tutor,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Postal Zone 404