AD Number : 5316

Experienced Bilingual teacher

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Experienced Bilingual teacher   image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Jessica Yang
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese,Cantonese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL,TOEIC,TOEFL,IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC 980/ IELTS speaking /Reading /Listening 8

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name TESOL/ TCSOL/TKT
Type of Classes You Prefer Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan,Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved 2-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Canada
Highest Educational Level Major Marketing
Highest Educational Level institution Name Kwantlen University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major Marketing
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Kwantlen University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am a certified bilingual teacher (TESOL/TCSOL) and an online tutor. I teach students from 2 to 65 years old. Not only am I fluent in both English and Chinese. Also, I have over 15 years of experience helping students progress and enjoy learning English. Currently, I am working with different language institutes and university for IELTS and TOEIC tests preparation. In addition, I have worked as an oral examiner for KET/PET/YLE for more than 10 years with Cambridge center Taiwan. My classes are interactive and interesting. Come to my class and we will have a lot of fun in learning.

Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,University Lecturer,Translator,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 45
Postal Zone 402