Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5152

A Mandarin Tutor That Knows You

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, A Mandarin Tutor That Knows You image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Ishen Kao
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

95

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name German certification B1/ 德文檢定B1; Thai language first / 泰語檢定出街
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Marketing
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Taiwan University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Marketing
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Taiwan University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I’m currently graduated from National Taiwan University, and am well familiar with academical study under high school level in Taiwan.

I have more than year long experience living in Europe( mainly in Germany) and also working with international people, such as from Germany, Canada( Vancouver), Sweden, etc. Can very nicely understand the difference from cultures and how it influent people when using languages.

Feedback from my language exchange and tutoring experience are really positive, I’m specially capable of bringing you the local way of speaking along with cultural exploration.

I’m an open-minded, patient person with peaceful mindset and a smile. I would love to help you to improve your language skill and better your life in Taiwan. Please don’t hesitate to contact me :)

*I’m also good at German and know a bit of Thai, Spanish and Japanese.*Graphic design and dance are also my field if they could help*

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 23
Postal Zone 100
Favorites