AD Number : 6184 2021-01-25

Excellent online teacher of English

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Excellent online teacher of English image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality South Africa
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in South Africa
Highest Educational Level Major Biology
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Witwatersrand
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in South Africa
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Witwatersrand
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before SAT
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores A+
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Excellent online teacher of English

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I have 20 years of teaching and tutoring English.
I offer online conversational and coaching type English lessons for elementary, highschool, young adult and adult learners.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 53
Your Location South Africa
Postal Zone