Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5866 2018-10-23

STEM+Eng

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, STEM+Eng image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality South Africa
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in South Africa
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Pretoria
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Carnegie Mellon
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of
Language Abilities You Can Tutor
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) STEM+Eng

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I've worked in Taiwan since 1999. (Experience in private and international elementary and high schools as English, Science and Math teacher) I'm a very patient teacher who gets along well with all ages of students and likes to teach hands on subjects. My background is in engineering and I am certified by Carnegie Mellon University - USA as a Robotics/Programming instructor. Let me inspire your elementary - high school child into the world of engineering. An added benefit is that he/she will learn English as well.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 52
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 231
Favorites