xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
AD Number : 56525 2018-05-21

1 room for rent in 4 bedroom shared apartment

image 1 of 6
Caution: Avoid scams by NEVER paying before you take physical possession of the keys and the lease at the apartment. Stay far away if payment is requested in advance (especially via Western Union)
Description
Category Apartments to Share
Monthly Rent in NT$ 10000
Deposit Amount in NT$ 20000
Location Taipei City 台北市
District Xinyi District
Street
Zip / Postal Code
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 1
Laundry Facilities In the unit
Cooking Gas
Laundry Machines Washer
Parking Facilities On Street
Building Type Mid-Rise
Size
When is it available? June 1st
Apartment Features Near the MRT,Near Grocery Store,Close to Bus Stops,Balcony,Air Conditioning,Furnished,Near Restaurants

Text of Ad

Hey guys, I am a Scottish exchange student however I am leaving Taiwan and looking for someone to take over my room.
Looking for 1 rooomate starting in June, the earlier the better.
It's in a spacious 4 bedroom apartment with a living room, two bathrooms and a kitchen. The living room recently got equipped with a new comfy couch and rug!


-Air conditioning in each room
-kitchen with 2 gas stoves, large size refrigerator
- safe and quiet and with sunlight ☀️


📍 LOCATION :
-11 min walk to MRT Taipei 101 / xinyi Ah he
- 10 min walk to MRT Liuzhangli
-3 min walk to 通化tonghua night market


🛒🍷☕️
- lots of choices around with local food and super markets (including imported market: Jason's / budget market: PTX Mart ) / nice cafes&bars
- 2 min to 711/ family mart
- 10 min bike to xinyi shopping area / 四四南村


🚥🚲
-3 min walk to ubike stop (there're 3 around us)
- 10 min MRT to Main Station
- 20 min bus to Guting/Gongguan/NTU/NTNU
-25 min bus to NCCU


-RENT:
$10,000 ( we split the utility bill, approx 1000ntd in total with gas/ water / electricity/ internet )


Room has a desk, chair, bed, and wardrobe


3 roommates:
-2 German exchange students and one Taiwanese girl who often works from home. All super friendly!
Bilingual environment if you want to practice both English/ Mandarin


If you are interested send me an email with a few words about yourself


Thanks 🙂
Cara

Name Cara Wilson
About me I am looking for roommates. Renting from the landlord who does not live here.