AD Number : 58190 2024-05-01

[Available from June 1, 2024] Bright, Spacious and Furnished Room in Da-An with Locals

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Apartments to Share, [Available from June 1, 2024] Bright, Spacious and Furnished Room in Da-An with Locals  image
image 1 of 6
Caution: Avoid scams by NEVER paying before you take physical possession of the keys and the lease at the apartment. Stay far away if payment is requested in advance (especially via Western Union)
Category Apartments to Share
Monthly Rent in NT$ 17,000
Deposit Amount in NT$ 34,000
Location Taipei City 台北市
District Da-An Dist.
Zip / Postal Code
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Laundry Facilities In the unit
Cooking Gas
Laundry Machines Washer & Dryer
Parking Facilities On Street
Building Type Mid-Rise
Size [6 Pings] -- [213.6 Sq. Feet] -- [19.8 Sq. Meters]
When is it available? June 1, 2024
Apartment Features Near the MRT,Near Grocery Store,Close to Bus Stops,Dryer,Air Conditioning,Park Nearby,Furnished,Cable,Near Restaurants

Text of Ad

1 room in a 3-bedroom apartment for 1 person is available from June 1, 2024. This is a very bright, spacious and clean apartment located in Da-An district. 6 minutes walk to Da-An MRT (Red/Brown line). A park and U-Bike station just right in front of the apartment, multiple bus stops nearby as well.

The rent is NT$ 17,000 per month (water, electricity, gas, wifi is included in the rent; an extra fee of NT$1,000 for A/C will be charged if used in summer.) Deposit of 2 months rent (NT$ 34,000) is required.
This is a fully-furnished room with 1 double bed, a huge wardrobe, 1 big window, 1 desk, 1 bookcase, air-conditioner, your own bathroom, wifi and many utilities are included. Feel free to use the public area, which includes a spacious living room, dining area and the kitchen.

1~5 minutes walk to 7-11, Carrefour, Family Mart, park, cafés, restaurants, etc. The environment is quiet and you may reach universities in Taipei easily.
One thing to keep in mind, you will be living with the landlord, my parents and I (28 yo female). We are all nice and friendly people, no worries.
We have roommates from France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, UK, USA (in alphabetical order) that have stayed with us before. You will feel at home and if you want to practice Chinese with a local Taiwanese family, you are very welcomed!

If you are interested, feel free to contact me under 0989-666-862 or [email protected]. May also WhatsApp me under: +886989666862

Name Daniel Chang
About me I am the landlord. Live here and own the place.