AD Number : 5482

Mandarin online tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Mandarin online tutor image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Joy
Your Location USA
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach


Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 6
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 900
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Massachusetts
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Taipei University of Education
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello!I’m Joy. I’m a native Chinese speaker. I'm from Taiwan and I'm living in the U.S. now. I can speak both Chinese and English fluently. I have a Master degree in early childhood education and I have been teaching young kids for 6 years.

I had been teaching in a Chinese immersion school in the U.S. for 2 years. I had learned lots of strategies to create a richness and joyful learning environment for students to explore Chinese.

I'm friendly, responsible, hard-working and open-minded. I love hearing students' feedback and adjust my classes. I will create relaxing and meaningful classes for you!

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 32
Postal Zone