AD Number : 5335

Teaching Chinese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Teaching Chinese image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Prateek Walia
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Fluent
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Hindi
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS,SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

IELTS 8.0, SAT 1420

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality India
Highest Educational Level Achieved Senior High School
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name The Affiliated Senior High School of National Taiwan Normal University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Australia
Bachelor's Degree Major Mechanical Engineering
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of New South Wales
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi! I've been living in Taiwan for 17 years, during which I completed my pre-uni education in public schools with full Chinese environment. I have tutored junior high school students in maths, science and english for 4 months in Chinese.

Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 20
Postal Zone 235