AD Number : 5060

Experienced tutor of Chinese/Mandarin with Biz background

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Experienced tutor of Chinese/Mandarin with Biz background image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Sophia Hsieh
Your Location Taoyuan County 桃園縣
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 10
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name Teaching Chinese as 2nd Language Program Tsin Hua University
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County,Hsinchu City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 900
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer To be discussed
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Oregon
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Oregon
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I've been tutoring Mandarin since I studied in US. I also have assorted of working experiences in different industries. My students vary from engineers, teachers, VP, pastors to students, beginners to intermediate level. Customized lessons can be discussed to contain speaking, office, business usages, writing, reading, etc. Let me be of your help to improve your Mandarin, embrace the culture, and adopt the life in more enjoyable way.

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 43
Postal Zone 330