Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 4531

Mandarin tutor in Taitung, speak French and English

Full Name Inesa
Your Location Taitung County 台東縣
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL-ibt,FLPT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Delf

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name Master of social sciences in France
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Taitung
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in France
Highest Educational Level Major Sociology
Highest Educational Level institution Name École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major International Relations
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Chung Cheng University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, my name is Inesa, I live in Taitung, Taiwan. I use to live in France for 6 years and I work in Burkina Faso from Jan. 2017 to July 2017, so I speak fluently French as well. I have a master of social sciences of EHESS(École des hautes études en sciences sociaux, France).

I work as a mandarin tutor while I lived in Paris for at least 4 years.

Now I'm back to Taiwan and I'm currently receiving officially mandarin teaching training. At the same time, I'm also working on child book and painting(illustration).

My pronunciation of mandarin is very standard, clear and correct. I would love to help the foreigns to improve their mandarin.

Currently I am a(an) Translator,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 36
Postal Zone 950
Favorites