Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6136 2020-07-07

University of Chicago graduate: Available to Tutor Kids, Students, Adults

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, University of Chicago graduate: Available to Tutor Kids, Students, Adults image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Economics
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Chicago
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Economics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Chicago
Your Mandarin Ability Fluent
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GMAT,SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores SAT: 2290, GMAT: 710
Years of Tutoring Experience None
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) University of Chicago graduate: Available to Tutor Kids, Students, Adults

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello! I'm Diane, a native English-speaker from the US. I graduated University of Chicago (ranked #6, co-ranked with Stanford and UPenn) with a degree in Economics.

I love working with kids and have had experience as a teaching assistant. This summer, I can teach English to kids through ages of 1-18 and/or help with school work.

Moreover, I currently work as a business professional and have years of experience as a management consultant in the US (a competitive and high-pressure industry that requires a lot of client interaction and correspondence). For working adults, I can help edit emails & other work, and practice business lingo.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Hsinchu City
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Your Location Hsinchu City 新竹市
Postal Zone 300
Favorites