Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6084 2020-02-11

Bilingual tutor for Mandarin Chinese or English

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Bilingual tutor for Mandarin Chinese or English image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan ,USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major History
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of California, San Diego
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major History
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of California, San Diego
Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience None
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Bilingual tutor for Mandarin Chinese or English

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Born in Taiwan but moved to the US at age 12 and received rest of my education there. Passionate about sports and travelling. Currently living in Taiwan and the father of two beautiful daughters. If you are an English speaking foreigner that wants to improve on your mandarin Chinese, contact me for a free lesson and we can go from there!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 900
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Keelung
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 42
Your Location Keelung City 基隆市
Postal Zone 206
Favorites