Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5801 2018-08-18

Multi-lingual Tutor

Your Nationality Italy
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Italian
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Multi-lingual Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hey everyone! I'm Lucas from Italy, currently studying Mandarin at 政大. My passion in life is languages and I am here to help you with fun and interactive lessons. Contact me if you want to learn or improve your ENGLISH, SPANISH, ITALIAN or PORTUGUESE. It doesn't matter what level you are, I can make each lesson fit your needs making you a more confident speaker.
I have tutored a lot over the past year at my university in the UK and I loved doing it. I want to make the experience all about you! :)
Any questions? Just contact me and we can talk.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,100
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Translator,University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 20
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 106
Favorites