AD Number : 5261 2016-10-24


Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, BIOLOGY, PHYSIOLOGY and related topics; CONVERSATIONAL ENGLISH image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality South Africa
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in South Africa
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Pretoria
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in South Africa
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Other Languages
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) BIOLOGY, PHYSIOLOGY and related topics; CONVERSATIONAL ENGLISH

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I have been a Veterinary surgeon for 9 years. My wife and I are residing in Taiwan for 2 years to travel around and experience as much as possible.
I have been teaching English to various age categories at an after hours English school for 18 months now. This includes ADULT CONVERSATIONAL ENGLISH. I have also tutored ONLINE for a couple of months. I prefer face to face.
I can also help with homework and English regarding BIOLOGY AND ASSOCIATED DISCIPLINES. Let me know if you have any questions regarding this.
I find that connecting with students and engaging them through relevant and interesting sources of information leads to good outcomes. I am very flexible and will also adapt to the demands of the student/s.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 36
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone