xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 4975 2016-02-05

Looking for Tutor? Look no further!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Looking for Tutor? Look no further! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Achieved MBA
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Major MBA
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Amsterdam
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Netherlands
Bachelor's Degree Major Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Dutch,English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Looking for Tutor? Look no further!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I'm an experienced ESL Teacher from Holland, have more than 10 years experience and have worked for Junior High Schools and done private tutoring here in Taiwan and abroad...

I have my own website that helps me and my students, you can check it our at: www.jaiyoo.com

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Webcam Tutoring,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 40
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 220
Favorites