AD Number : 5385


Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, TEACHING MANDARIN image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Mavis Chen
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GEPT Advance,TOEIC,IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Economics
Highest Educational Level institution Name King's College London, University of London
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Economics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name King's College London, University of London
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I have been teaching for about 5 years (mostly teaching English) but am passionate about teaching and have a fairly good knowledge of the Chinese language. I have graduated from King's College London in the UK with a Bachelor's degree in Economics and Management. Feel free to contact me if you are interested, thanks!

Currently I am a(an) Translator,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 24
Postal Zone 220