AD Number : 6337 2024-03-05

Italian and English private classes offered

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Italian and English private classes offered image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Ivory Coast
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Italy
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Italy
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Milan
Your Mandarin Ability Good
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Italian
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Italian
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Italian and English private classes offered

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi everyone!

I am Margherita, a 23 years old Italian girl.

I graduated in Sciences of Intercultural and linguistic Mediation last April with English and Chinese as main subjects and I am currently living in Taipei.

I am an extrovert and outgoing person and I am passionate about languages, travels and cultures. Therefore, my classes are filled with enthusiasm as I do believe that increasing one's languages knowledge will lead to an increased quality of life.

I offer private Italian and English classes to beginners and non in Taipei or New Taipei city (if required also online classes could be arranged).

I had a long experience in teaching to children of different ranges of age Therefore, I explored different approaches, as to adapt to all kinds of personalities and situations. My lessons are usually interactive and the students are often required to recall and put into practice previously taught subjects as I believe that this method can efficiently guarantee the best outcome.

If you are interested in taking Italian or English classes, feel free to reach out to me as to have further info and to arrange our first class together!


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an)
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 23
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 104