AD Number : 6235 2021-11-01

Math Tutoring in Taichung!!!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Math Tutoring in Taichung!!! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality India
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in India
Highest Educational Level Major Mechanical Engineering
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in India
Bachelor's Degree Major Mechanical Engineering
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Tamil
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Math Tutoring in Taichung!!!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello Everyone,
I am Thamaraikannan (Tom). Doing my Phd in Mechanical Engineering from National Chung Hsing University, Taichung since Aug 2019. I am offering math tutoring for both primary and High school level. Have five years of teaching experience and expert in working with young children's. Available in both Online & offline (Your place) as per your convenience. Please inbox me if you need it.
Thank you!
Have a Nice Day!!


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,400
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Taichung County
Currently I am a(an) Ph.D. Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 31
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Postal Zone 402