AD Number : 6202 2021-04-08

Chinese/Mandarin/Taiwanese tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Chinese/Mandarin/Taiwanese tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Computer Science
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Computer Science
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores IELTS 6.5
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Chinese/Mandarin/Taiwanese tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I have moved back to Taiwan since 2018, it'd been 3 years now.
After worked and studied in Australia over 6 years, I've gained multi-culture experience in living and communication work. I had an experience to help a missionary couple to learn some basic conversation in Mandarin before they visit China. Also a quick problem resolve for a farming company in the outback Australia that ordered their equipment from China.
Before I went to Australia, I had a tutor experience to help a Korean family's child to study in Chinese, math and English in the middle school , while the Korean family stay in Taiwan for 2 years.
Since I moved back in Taiwan, I have work with an NGO in Taiwan to help the kids from the indigenous tribe to study, in learning different languages and reading practice in Chinese from 2018 till now.

I believe the cross culture experience from working and living in different country and the heart for the people is my strength.
I am more than happy to help you learning a new language or improving as you need, and might have a chance to do some local tour with you that helps to bring the language to life.



Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Chiayi
Currently I am a(an) Translator,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 38
Your Location Chiayi City 嘉義市
Postal Zone 600