AD Number : 5332

Like to help!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Like to help! image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Yu-Ting Sammy Tseng
Your Location Hsinchu City 新竹市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GEPT Intermediate,TOEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Mathematics
Highest Educational Level institution Name Cal Poly Pomona
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Mathematics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Cal Poly Pomona
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am currently a part-time teacher teaching English. I stayed in the United States five years before the pandemic. I would very much like to help you with Mandarin. Hopefully, to the point that you are comfortable roaming around independently :)

Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Postal Zone 300