AD Number : 5024

Chinese tutor in Taoyuan Dist.

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Chinese tutor in Taoyuan Dist. image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Tu Haoping
Your Location Taoyuan County 桃園縣
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Hakka
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Hakka
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name Fu Jen Catholic University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Fu Jen Catholic University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am currently working for an agency that helps foreign teachers to teach in Taiwan. I have no trouble communicating in English cuz basically I have to use English on daily basis. As for my teaching experience, I was a Mandarin teacher in the Philippines for ten months. It's a project of the government. After that, I don't have other Chinese tutoring experience.
If I have a chance to tutor Chinese, I firstly will ask about students needs and we can discuss what kind of teaching style or materials you want to use. I personally like to teach practical conversation and talk more about the culture, customs or travel stuff. I am not into exam-oriented teaching style.

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 26
Postal Zone 330