AD Number : 6063 2020-01-10

French/English tutoring. Share, Practice, Progress, Let's learn together

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, French/English tutoring. Share, Practice, Progress, Let's learn together image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality France ,French Polynesia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in France
Highest Educational Level Major Mechanical Engineering
Highest Educational Level institution Name INSA (Institut National des Sciences Appliquées) Toulouse, FRANCE
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Finland
Bachelor's Degree Major Mechanical Engineering
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name INSA (Institut National des Sciences Appliquées) Toulouse, FRANCE
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of French
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores TOEIC scored 880/980
Years of Tutoring Experience None
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) French/English tutoring. Share, Practice, Progress, Let's learn together

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Native French speaker, I can teach French (1) and English (2)
(1) : I have a Master's degree in Engineering. Graduated in France, city of Toulouse
(2) : I have passed the TOEIC Exam (score 880/980) and I worked as a Mechanical engineer in an English-speaking environment in the Aeronautic industry for 7 years.

I can help in conversation, reading, writing (essays, articles, etc.). I can also help improve tones, pronunciation and emphasize on making more impact in your way to communicate.
My good capacity for synthesis and my structured way of working make it easy to work with me. I am very social and caring when it comes to sharing knowledge.

We can discuss your objectives then define the means to achieve them.
I can meet almost anywhere in Taipei.
Do not hesitate to message me if you have any questions or if you want to discuss your objectives.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Engineer,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 30
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 106