Coronavirus Holiday
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5863 2018-10-18

English, Mathematics and Science Tutor, Native English Speaker

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, English, Mathematics and Science Tutor, Native English Speaker image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Mathematics
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Glasgow
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Mathematics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Glasgow
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS,TOEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores First class bachelors degree in applied mathematics.
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) English, Mathematics and Science Tutor, Native English Speaker

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I'm Scott, a recent Mathematics graduate from the UK who lives and studies in Taipei. I have five years worth of tutoring experience in English, Maths and Science. I have worked for over 1 year in Taiwan as an English teacher and tutor covering all levels and all ages.

When tutoring, I focus on developing my students' confidence and understanding of the subject, helping them to build on their foundational knowledge and facilitating them in working out problems for themselves.

All students or parents are welcome to send me and email or give me a phone call if you are interested.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer Monday, Tuesday and Thursday evenings after 18:30
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 24
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 106
Favorites