AD Number : 5632 2018-01-17

Spanish/English tutor

image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Spain ,United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved 2-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Spain
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name IES Armando Cotarelo Valledor
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Spain
Bachelor's Degree Major Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Spanish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Oral or Written Presentation
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Spanish/English tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is David and I am a passionate,enthusiastic and patient person who loves to help people and care for others. We will have a nice and entertaining lesson.I like using games,real life situations, story books, audio books, and videos to assist my teaching and make the lesson more enjoyable.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 900
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Miaoli,Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City,Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City,Taichung County,Changhua,Nantou
Currently I am a(an) Preschool/Day Care Teacher,Translator
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 27
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Postal Zone 40446