AD Number : 4463 2014-11-03

Biology/Math and Science tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Biology/Math and Science tutor  image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Korea South ,USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Biology
Highest Educational Level institution Name please request resume
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Biology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Minnesota
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT,GRE
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Biology/Math and Science tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello everyone. I am a visiting professional, taking a sabbatical from my job as a genetic counselor in NYC. I am offering up my tutoring skills while I'm here. My primary background is in science, but I am well versed in other areas. I have taught undergraduate students in the field of molecular biology, supervised and taught human genetic graduate students. I have also lectured medical residents in the field of human genetic while in NYC. Please email me at sammartin (at) gmail (dot) com for more information and resume. Cheers!


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students No
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 36
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone