Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 3986 2019-12-30

Tutor of Chinese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Wanted  華語教學工作機會, Tutor of Chinese  image
image 1 of 1
Mandarin Ability Beginner

Preferred Class Times

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Skills to Cover Reading,Listening,Speaking
I am a Native Speaker of English
Nationality United Kingdom
Degree Required Bachelors
Text of Ad

Im Paul, Living Changchun Rd, Songshan District, Taipei City …

My Mandarin/ Chinese level is beginner I want to increase my speaking level and reading.. I want to find a tutor who can offer to tutor 2 -3 three times per week. Looking for 2 hours in the beginning and then 1 hour each evening, for at least the next month…I am happy paying a reasonable rate for right tutor. I prefer face to face meetings NOT a great fan of online teaching.

I've been doing self-study for a long time, just flashcards, listening to Mandarin and trying to understand it. I work full time 7 -7, with Sundays off at present!! so best if the tutor can visit in the evenings. I would prefer certified tutor, but open to offers! At some point I would like to take the lesson outside into the real world, restaurants, sightseeing, etc. etc.

Open to teachers at every level of educational background. If contacting by phone, please send a text first
Hope to hear from you soon. Thanking you in advanced. Paul

Age Level of Student Adult
Number of Students 1
Name Paul McVicar
Location New Taipei City 新北市
District Songshan District,
Favorites