Holiday Coronavirus
AD Number : 5469


Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Mandarin  image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Ethan Liu
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach


Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 300
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Management
Highest Educational Level institution Name Hwa Hsia University of Technology
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Computer Science
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Hwa Hsia University of Technology
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am a Taiwanese who is passionate about teaching Chinese and making new friends.

As a native Chinese speaker, I have a deep understanding of the language and its culture. I have experience teaching Chinese to foreigners and I enjoy helping others improve their language skills.

But teaching Chinese is not just about language. It's also about cultural exchange and building relationships. I believe that by teaching Chinese, I can not only share my language with others but also learn about different cultures and perspectives.

In addition to teaching, I am also eager to make new friends. Meeting people from different backgrounds and learning from their experiences is one of my favorite things to do.

So if you're looking for a friendly and passionate Chinese tutor who can also be your friend, look no further! Let's learn Chinese and explore the world together.

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 38
Postal Zone