Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5328

Chinese Tutor (major in Teaching Chinese as a Second Language)|One to one / Group / Online

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Chinese Tutor (major in Teaching Chinese as a Second Language)|One to one / Group / Online  image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Angela Chou
Your Location Hsinchu County 新竹縣
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Intermediate
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

610

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name TOPIK 韓文檢定2級
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Mandarin
Highest Educational Level institution Name Fu Jen Catholic University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Mandarin
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Tunghai University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

你好Nǐ hǎo, I'm Angela. I live in Hsinchu. I like to experience the culture of different countries and I have lived abroad before. I also enjoy introducing and sharing Chinese culture. I graduated with a major in teaching Chinese as a second language, and I have experience in group classes, individual tutoring and online teaching. The current students I'm tutoring include adults and children. I can plan different courses according to students' language level and needs. I am a friendly and patient teacher who can guide students to speak Chinese and build their confidence in speaking Chinese. If you are interested in learning Chinese, or want to improve your own or your children's Chinese listening, speaking, reading and writing skills, you are welcome to contact me, thank you.

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 27
Postal Zone 308
Favorites