AD Number : 5274

Certified tutor with passion for teaching, available in Keelung or Taipei

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Certified tutor with passion for teaching, available in Keelung or Taipei image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Jane Su
Your Location Keelung City 基隆市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Training Qualifications UK

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Keelung,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer I am pretty flexible, feel free to contact me to arrange something that works for both of us.
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Ming Chuan University 銘傳大學
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Ming Chuan University 銘傳大學
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I am Su, I was born and raised in Taiwan and I am a native Mandarin speaker. I have lived in Canada for one year and Ireland for almost two years.
I earned a diploma in Teaching Chinese to Speakers of Other Languages, I also did language exchanges with English speakers.
In my lesson, we will focus largely on conversation as a way to improve your grammar and vocabulary. We can discuss any subjects you are interested in.
Please feel free to contact me for a trial lesson. :)

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 29
Postal Zone