Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5258

target:can speak with other people in one month

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, target:can speak with other people in one month image
image 1 of 1
Full Name eva wong
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Malaysian
Years of Tutoring Experience None
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

second high certificate

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name hsk certificate(for chinese mainland)
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 100

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Malaysia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name dental technology
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name dental technology
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Looking for someone who want to learn chinese~
I am Eva from Malaysia and now study in Taiwan .I am a year 2 student and study Dental techinique and materials in Central Taiwan University of Science and Technology at Beitun district.
I can speak Chinese , English, Malay and Fu Chao dialect too. By the way I often won in chinese debate competition. As chinese is my mother languange so i can help u improve chinese in every area u want!
Besides,I am free in July so i can fit with ur time.We also can discuss about the fee so if you have any worries please let me now~
I know learning a new languange could be difficult so I hope I can give u a happy ,relax learning experience! Don't be scared or nervous to chat with me! Looking forward to ur inbox!

Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 20
Postal Zone 406
Favorites