Coronavirus Holiday
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5242

Native Bilingual Teacher with more than 10 years of teaching experience

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Native Bilingual Teacher with more than 10 years of teaching experience image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Jason Weeks
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

None, but Native speaker level.

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Canada,Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Australia
Highest Educational Level Major Economics
Highest Educational Level institution Name Griffith University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Australia
Bachelor's Degree Major Economics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Griffith University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is Jason and I am a dual citizen of Taiwan and Canada. I was born in Taiwan but grew up in both countries, and I studied in Australia as well.

I have obtained an extensive amount of experience in tutoring/teaching in English and Mandarin Chinese. I began teaching in 2008 during my college summer breaks, and I often tutored people English and Mandarin Chinese in my school (I went to a University with a lot of students from China, so there was a huge amount of demand for learning both languages).

I currently work in the evening from Monday to Friday between the hours of 6:30 to 10:00 PM, but I am quite available during the day to tutoring you in Chinese. My rates start from $800NT depending on the location.

Hope to be your new Mandarin tutor soon! 趕快來找我學中文!

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 32
Postal Zone
Favorites