Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5223

Experienced Taiwanese Teacher Available

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Experienced Taiwanese Teacher Available image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Tigeress Lin
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC,IELTS,JLPT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC 945/990, IELTS Overall 7/9, JLPT N3 Level

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, my name is Tigeress, and I am from Taiwan. I have been learning English for over 16 years, and I have countless experiences in teaching Chinese to foreigners. I can assist you with exam preparation, proper pronunciations, grammar rules, common expressions, and daily conversation practice. We can also have formal lessons based around a specific goal, exploring a variety of literary excerpts and documents. I am available on weekday mornings. Please feel free to contact me, and I would be more than happy to schedule time and discuss your tutoring needs with you to create the lesson best suited for you.

Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 21
Postal Zone
Favorites