Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5124

Let's have fun learning Chinese!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Let's have fun learning Chinese! image
image 1 of 1
Full Name SingMei Chen
Your Location Hsinchu City 新竹市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Ministry of Education Certificate of Qualification to Teach Mandarin Chinese as a Second/Foreign Language

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name Teaching Chinese as a second language
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Applied Chinese/Engllish (Double Major)
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi! My name is Sing-Mei, Chen. I hold a Master’s Degree in teaching Chinese as a second language. I am an outgoing and empathetic person. I have patience and humor in great supply. I am very involved in my students’ lives and take a “whole life” approach to my classes. Learning is both challenging and rewarding and I know the ups and downs because I have been there, too. About my teaching: I try to make learning fun and personal, and invest a great deal of time into each lesson. I like using games and media to keep students interested and engaged in the class. I also know how rap in Chinese and Taiwanese !

My teaching experience: I taught four different language centers in the universities for the past two years, and I also taught English in the elementary school last year! I am looking forward to having fun and making memorable experience with you!

Currently I am a(an) University Lecturer,Full-Time Tutor,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 27
Postal Zone 300
Favorites