AD Number : 5052

Chinese Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Chinese Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Xavier Chao
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC 855(2019)

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name Certificate of Proficiency for Teaching Chinese as a Second/Foreign Language教育部對外華語教學能力認證, TORFL (Test of Russian as a Foreign Language) 俄文檢定
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay Free / Trade


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Russian
Highest Educational Level institution Name National ChengChi University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Russian
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Chinese Culture University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I am Xavier, majored in Russian in University. I am currently starting my own business after 3 years of working, I would like to use my free hours to share my Mandarin and Taiwanese language experience with you! I have had teach Russian and French for several times, as a language learner( I also took French as second major in University), I understand every kind of difficulties for Chinese learners. Please feel free to contact me!

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 32
Postal Zone 116