Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5033

Experienced Mandarin Tutor for Summer

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Experienced Mandarin Tutor for Summer  image
image 1 of 1
Full Name An Chen
Your Location United Kingdom
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Overall 6.5

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name 英國皮爾森華語教學執照 EDI Pearson Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language 美國華語教師執照 TCSOL
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Kingston University London
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Italian
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Fu Jen Catholic University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, my name is An.
I'm currently teaching in a secondary school MFL department as a Mandarin teacher in south London. I'm fully experienced in teaching oral speaking, reading and writing as well as listening. Outside my job, I'm a published children illustrator and short story writer. Students often describe me as sensational. Is it true? Well, there's only one way to find out.
... Anyway, I'll be back in Taiwan from 7th of July to 5th of August, so if you're interested in taking a one month (intensive or ordinary) course with me, please contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Currently I am a(an) Senior High School Teacher
Are you in Taiwan No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive July to early August
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 30
Postal Zone
Favorites