Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 4989

Chinese Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Chinese Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Full Name 呂孟寰
Your Location Hsinchu City 新竹市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC 905

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name 呂孟寰
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan,Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name 呂孟寰
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name 呂孟寰
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello! My name is 孟寰 ( Meng Huan )
You can call me Vicky :)
I graduated from college this year and I major in Teaching Chinese as Second Language. You can totally trust me cause I have some experience of teaching foreigner Chinese and I really enjoy it! Most of my students are Japanese ( But I can’t speak Japanese, only simple sentence) I had a good time with them!
In my tutoring class, we can use textbooks, free-talk or anything you want me to teach you, we can discuss it, it’s totally fine! Remember! I’m just a friend who learning Chinese with you:)

Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 22
Postal Zone 308
Favorites