AD Number : 4962

Chinese Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Chinese Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Siang-Yu Wu
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC,TOEFL-ibt
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC-840 (2013); TOEFL-91 (2015)

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Qianjin, Zinxing, Yangcheng, Central Kaohsiung City,Linya, Zianzhen, Qijin, Xiaogan, Southern Kaohsiung City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Law
Highest Educational Level institution Name Indiana University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Mandarin
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Taiwan Normal University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi all! I'm a native Chinese speaker with Bachelor degrees in both Chinese Literature and Law. I've studied in the US for my Master in Laws and worked in the States for 2 years. During that period of time, I also worked as a part-time court Mandarin interpreter and freelance translator. I also had a few tutor experience and work experience in cram school (juniors) in Taiwan, mostly Chinese and English subjects. I have one student now, and currently open for other new students. I'm pretty flexible and easygoing, but I'd prefer to set our goal and learning methods before we start. If you're interested in learning Chinese or improving it, please do not hesitate to contact me for details. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 28
Postal Zone 802

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告