AD Number : 4920

learning Chinese with me

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, learning Chinese with me image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Lin,Chia Hui
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

ielts 6 (english)

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Biology
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Taiwan University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Agricultural
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Chiayi University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello! I'm Chia-Hui.Welcome to Taiwan, and hope you can have a good experience of life, culture, language ,and people here. I'm patient and responsible and welling to have nice Chinese lesson with you. Don't hesitate to contact and negotiate with me for the detail of lesson.
I was a master student of biology in medical college of NTU. I worked as a research assistant in national institute for one year. Afterwards I went to UK for Chinese teaching of children and traveling in half years and I also taught some adult Chinese for 1 month. The children loved me and their parents said I'm good at encouraging. I'm convinceed that i can do my best to help you for Chinese learning.

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Postal Zone 241